Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

November SoulSpace (all that we are)

November 22 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

This is a monthly opportunity for members of “all that we are” to gather with podcast host and facilitator of the sacred, amisha ghadiali, for a nourishing and inspiring experience. In these sessions, you will receive a half an hour practice – a meditation, energy clearing activation. We begin with an open conversation with whoever is present to find a theme that feels alive in the community – and we then explore this further. This guides the energy work that we do together.

These sessions create community space for the soul (where we don’t have to play algorithms to see or hear each other). We can just be together, in the field of our fullness with practices and conversations that are supportive and uplifting. Soul space replaces both the presence collective circles and the future is beautiful patron circles, to be a more powerful offering for these times.

We host these at different times of the day and month to make them accessible to the different time zones of this global community. They are 90 mins and we ask that you join for the whole session to deepen the space we co-create.

The ‘Soul Space’ sessions are deeply powerful offering a space where we can activate what we explore in the podcast as a community; creating deep ripples of change and possibility in the world.

To join this, please become a member of “all that we are” – you can find out how here – https://allthatweare.org/support

Wednesday 22nd November –  8-9.30pm London
3pm New York, 12pm Los Angeles, 9pm Paris, 1.30am Mumbai, 3am Bali

Details

Date:
November 22
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

all that we are
View Organizer Website

Venue

online